Representatives


Catalyst Sales, Inc.

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, &
West Virginia

Catalyst Sales, Inc.

Contacts:

Indiana & Western Kentucky
Mr. Karl Hillenbrand, Sales Engineer
Mobile: (317) 557-9496
E-mail: khillenbrand@catalyst-sales.com

Eastern Kentucky & Southern Ohio
Mr. John Barr, Sales Engineer
Mobile: (513) 543-7922
E-mail: jbarr@catalyst-sales.com

Michigan
Ms. Theresa Brandt-Seguin, Sales Engineer
Mobile: (586) 344-4891
E-mail: tseguin@catalyst-sales.com

Mr. David Watson, Sales Engineer
Telephone: (734) 751-3710
E-mail: dwatson@catalyst-sales.com

Cleveland Area Ohio
Mr. Jeremy Giacomazzo, Sales Engineeer
Mobile: (216) 644-4857
E-mail: jgiacomazzo@catalyst-sales.com

Northern Ohio
Mr. Bryan White, Sales Engineer
Mobile: (440) 539-7933
E-mail: bwhite@catalyst-sales.com

Western Pennsylvania & Northern West Virginia
Ms. Dee Scott, Sales Engineer
Telephone: (724) 444-4500
Mobile: (724) 316-3186
Fax: (724) 444-4599
E-mail: dscott@catalyst-sales.com

Website: http://www.catalyst-sales.com/


Chinook Technical Sales

Colorado, southern Idaho, Montana, Utah, & Wyoming

Chinook Technical Sales

Contact: Mr. Mark Schultz
Telephone: (303) 933-9007
Mobile: (303) 888-9257
Fax: (303) 979-0129
E-mail: marks@chinooksales.com
Website: http://www.chinooksales.com/


Flautt Associates

Alabama & Tennessee

Flautt Associates

Contact: Mr. Joe Flautt
Mobile: (615) 476-6180
E-mail: joeflautt@flauttassociates.com
Website: http://www.flauttassociates.com/


Midtec Associates, Inc.

Southern Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, & Nebraska

Midtec Associates, Inc.

Contacts:

Southern Illinois & Eastern Missouri
Ms. Marshell Haas
Telephone: (314) 839-3600
Mobile: (314) 614-2743
Fax: (314) 839-3601
E-mail: mhaas@midtec.com

Iowa
Mr. Brian Barry
Mobile: (319) 777-3095
E-mail: bbarry@midtec.com

Kansas, Western Missouri, & Nebraska
Mr. Matt Pansing
Telephone: (913) 541-0505
Fax: (913) 541-1729
E-mail: midtec@midtec.com

Website: http://www.midtec.com/


Radar, Inc.

Northern Idaho, Oregon, & Washington

Radar, Inc.

Contacts:

Northern Idaho & Eastern Washington
Mr. Ray Simon
Telephone: (509) 747-3053
Fax: (509) 456-8069
E-mail: rays@radarinc.com
Website: http://www.radarinc.com/

Northern Idaho & Eastern Washington
Mr. Ken McGill, Outside Sales
Telephone: (509) 255-7048
Mobile: (509) 847-9281
Fax: (509) 456-8069
E-mail: kenm@radarinc.com

Oregon
Mr. Travis Tasa
Telephone: (971) 223-0670
Mobile: (503) 750-2855
Fax: (971) 223-0675
E-mail: travist@radarinc.com

Western Washington
Radar, Inc.
22214 20th Avenue SE, Suite 101
Bothell, WA 98021-8426
Telephone: (425) 424-2002
Fax: (425) 527-1230

Website: http://www.radarinc.com/


Sylvester Sales Associates

Northern New Jersey & Southern New York

Sylvester Sales Associates

Contact: Mr. Roy K. McCollum
Telephone: (908) 996-8842
Mobile: (908) 283-0873
E-mail: sylvester.sales.associates@gmail.com
Website: http://www.sylvestersales.com/


Voyager Electronics Corporation

Northern Illinois, Minnesota, & Wisconsin

Voyager Electronics Corporation

Contacts:

Northern Illinois
Mr. Bob Lescher
Telephone: (847) 437-2900
Fax: (847) 437-2901
E-mail: blescher@voyagercorp.com

Minnesota
Voyager Electronics Corporation
3065 101st Avenue NE
Blaine, MN 55449-5718
Telephone: (763) 571-7766
Fax: (763) 571-9519
E-mail: sales@voyagercorp.com

Wisconsin
Voyager Electronics Corporation
9730 West Bluemound Road, Suite 14
Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4455
Telephone: (414) 476-2100
Fax: (414) 476-2110
E-mail: sales@voyagercorp.com

Website: http://www.voyagercorp.com/


All Other States, Territories, & Provinces

Please contact GEI Components directly for any product inquiries.

GEI Inc. is seeking a representative in any state or territory not listed above. Send inquiries to the attention of Mr. Kevin H. Sammons, Sales Manager Manager at the email address listed on the Contact page.

top


Home | About | Inductors | Transformers | Representatives | Contact